Royal Blue Checkered Swirl Heart with Baked Salmon Recipe

I made this dish for Easter Sunday lunch (free recipe card down further).

I didn’t measure anything but this is simple, just add as much as you like.

First I put a little oil on the bottom of the baking sheet so the salmon wouldn’t stick. I sprinkled the salmon with garlic salt and pepper then I squirted some lemon juice. The first layer was white sliced onions then I sprinkled some grated mozzarella cheese. The second layer was zucchini cut in half and sliced then sprinkle the cheese again. The third layer was cherry tomatoes cut in half and again I sprinkled cheese.

I baked it for about 45 minutes but this was 4 pieces of sliced salmon.

Sorry I can’t be more exact, I just kind of throw things together and guesstimate the bake time.

Here is a free recipe card I made that I thought would match this recipe. It’s similar to the one I made for Tom Cruise’s linguine but this has a royal blue checkered border and the ornate swirls have a bit of red color added to it.

To use just right click on the image and save to your desktop or USB:

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Recipe Cards, Recipes - Sea Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Royal Blue Checkered Swirl Heart with Baked Salmon Recipe

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Royal Blue Checkered Swirl Heart with Baked Salmon Recipe « Crafty Craftee Craft :>D WAHM -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

