Free Painted Container Top Tutorial

I found this free pattern of a painted container top at this site belonging to Cheryl Nuccio Designs:

http://www.cherylnuccio.com/FreePattern.html

I haven’t been posting many painting or woodcraft patterns mostly because I don’t really do that, although I would love to someday, but that doesn’t mean that visitors to my blog don’t do wood and painting crafts so here’s one for you that I really thought was nice.

Here’s a pic of the finished product:

Here are the instructions:

This_n__That

Here is the pattern:

Full_page_photo_print

You should take the time to visit her site because she’s got some really awesome patterns for stitchery and a lot of other really unique stuff that I haven’t seen before.

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Crafts - Primitive Country, Raggedy Ann and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

