Manga Comic Book Planter

Now this is definitely different but if you’re an avid Manga comic book reader like my youngest daughter then there might be a little sadness about this. 

Nevertheless! I think this is a very cool idea! I wonder if you could take a bunch of magazines and just bunch them up together? That’s what I thought it was at first until I went to another site and found out it’s one (1) comic book!

This Manga comic book planter is home to a radish plant. Very pretty and unique I think 🙂

I found this at tlcwatch.com and this is the URL although there really isn’t much of a tutorial so a little experimenting might be in order. I’m going to give two (2) URL’s to look up:

1.   http://www.tlcwatch.com/tag/creative-ideas-of-diy-planting/

2.   http://www.dvice.com/archives/2010/04/manga-farming-t.php

I’ve often wondered what kinds of crafts could be made with magazines. There are so many and they just seem to go to waste so this is certainly an idea to experiment with! It’s off to Maui Friends Of The Library (MFOL)!

 

manga comic planter

 

 

 

 

manga_farming_9

 

~.~.~.~.~.~.~

Hi! My name is Yolanda! I’m and Independent Solavei WAHM. I’m looking for people who are interested in running a network marketing business from home.

If you are interested and would like to find out more about Solavei then please click on the Team Double Shaka photo below to find out more!

Thanks!

Dbl Shaka Team Yo

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Crafts - Home and Garden, Crafts - Paper, Crafts - Recycle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

