Learn How To Macrame

I’m looking at this tutorial and I remember I used to do macrame in the 70’s mostly but I haven’t really since then except for bracelets. I used to do some pretty complicated stuff. I even did owls! Planters were a big hit too but when the Philippines got hold of it that was all she wrote. There was no way I could compete with their prices ๐Ÿ™‚

I thought maybe some other crafters might see this post and take a knack to learning how to macrame. So here it is, Stonebrash Creative Arts, a website I found that teaches more than the basics. It’s easy to follow and there are pictures too ๐Ÿ™‚ I Love pictures with tutorials!

Here is the link for the tutorials:ย http://www.stonebrashcreative.com/MacrameTutorial.html

 

macrame 3sq not beg

 

 

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

 

 

 

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Macrame and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

