Mother’s Day Gift Craft Idea: PVC Pipe Planter

I Love finding fun and new ways to house plants. Here’s one I found using PVC pipe. It’s a great idea and supposedly you can get the PVC with holes already in them. I don’t know I rarely shop for things like this but I definitely wanna shop and look for this.Β 

 

My oldest daughter works at MarMac Ace Hardware here in Kahului, Maui so I’ll ask her to check on it for me πŸ™‚

 

I think it’s a beautiful way to display plants and wondering how it would do with herbs πŸ™‚

 

This is the URL for the website I got this idea from. You can get the tutorial from there:Β http://www.thegreenhead.com/2012/02/flower-tower-freestanding-planter.php

 

 

pvc planter

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

Hi! My name is Yolanda! I’m an Independent Solavei WAHM and I’m looking for people who are interested in running a network marketing business from home.

If you’re interested please click on the Team Double Shaka photo below to find out more!

Thanks!

 

Dbl Shaka Team Yo

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Crafts - Home and Garden, Crafts - Home Decor, Crafts - Mother's Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

