Child Craft: Making Beads and Charms Bracelets

Any day is a good day to make things with my grandchildren.

I have lots of arts and crafts materials so one day while I had all 3 of my grandchildren I brought out my box of kids beads and charms and they started stringing their bracelets.

Below are photos of the treasures they made. They loved wearing their bracelets.

 

About yoforit

We are a mother son HOPE team. Join our team. http://yorich.myevolv.com
This entry was posted in Crafts with family, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Child Craft: Making Beads and Charms Bracelets

  1. Mihaela Echols says:

    Can’t go wrong with bracelets. They are perfect for rainy days.

  2. Audrey Huck says:

    Great idea, especially for rainy days!

  3. Looks like a very easy and fun craft! Good job!

  4. chicrose03 says:

    Sweet pics. As a gramma of three young boys, I too am always coming up with craft ideas that are fun, easy and inexpensive. Thanks for sharing this.

    • yoforit says:

      You’re welcome! I Love making crafts with my grandchildren. I did the same with my children. My favorite craft making with them is applesauce cinnamon ornaments. Every Christmas we make it.

Leave a Reply

